About us

Having started its history in 1890, today the Volgograd Hotel is the most famous hotel in the city, perfectly suitable for accommodation during business trips, tourism and family weekends. 157 rooms of various classes and price categories are at your service: from cozy twins and comfortable doubles to exquisite and luxurious suites.

We preserve and multiply traditions by providing professional service and fulfilling the wishes of each Guest with special attention to detail. We always have something interesting for you: an innovative approach to service, flexible dialogue, special promotions and offers, personal attention to participants of corporate events and newlyweds.

Our Mission is to give each Guest the best reception, to be at the highest level and always one step ahead. Our values are respect, history, culture and development.

Our Hotel can rightfully be called the face of the city. Being the successor of the hotel "Stolichnye Rooms", founded in 1890, following the re-opening in 1955, the hotel received the right to bear the proud name "Stalingrad". Renamed Volgograd in 1961, the hotel is an architectural monument and continues to receive guests from all over the world.

Hotel's windows offer a magnificent view of the main attractions: the Alley of Heroes, the Square of Fallen Fighters, Alexander Nevsky Cathedral. The main administrative and cultural institutions, numerous shops, cafes and restaurants are located within walking distance.

The classic interior of the Volgograd Hotel, thought out to the smallest detail, is ideal for fruitful work and excellent rest. Exclusive design solutions in interiors, style and elegance combined with an atmosphere of comfort and tranquility will give you an unforgettable vacation and aesthetic pleasure from staying with us.

Об отеле

Начав свою историю в 1890 году, сегодня отель «Волгоград» - самый известный отель города, безупречно подходящий для размещения во время деловых поездок, туризма и семейных выходных. К Вашим услугам 157 номеров различного класса и ценовой категории: от уютных твинов и комфортных даблов до изысканных люксов и роскошных сюитов!

Мы сохраняем и приумножаем традиции, обеспечивая профессиональный сервис и выполняя пожелания каждого Гостя с особым вниманием к деталям. У нас всегда есть что-то интересное для Вас: инновационный подход в обслуживании, гибкий диалог, специальные акции и предложения, персональное внимание к участникам корпоративных мероприятий и молодоженам.

Наша Миссия - оказывать каждому Гостю лучший прием, быть на высшем уровне и всегда на шаг впереди. Наши ценности - уважение, история, культура и развитие.

Наш отель по праву можно назвать лицом города. Являясь преемником гостиницы «Столичные номера», основанной в 1890 году, вслед за повторным открытием в 1955 году, гостиница получила право носить гордое имя «Сталинград». Переименованный в 1961 году в «Волгоград», отель является памятником архитектуры и продолжает принимать гостей со всего мира.

Из окон отеля открывается великолепный вид на главные достопримечательности: Аллею Героев, Площадь Павших Борцов, Александро-Невский собор. В шаговой доступности расположены основные административно-культурные учреждения, многочисленные магазины, кафе и рестораны.

Продуманный до мелочей классический интерьер отеля «Волгоград» идеален для плодотворной работы и отличного отдыха. Эксклюзивные дизайнерские решения в интерьерах, стиль и элегантность в сочетании с атмосферой уюта и спокойствия подарят Вам незабываемый отдых и эстетическое удовольствие от пребывания у нас.